609-670-2223 njadonaltc@gmail.com

Our mission is to offer support and education to New Jersey Directors of Nursing in Long-term care. We offer an annual convention, workshops and seminars throughout the year, a newsletter and access to the New Jersey Directors of Nursing Membership List. We would love to have you join us.

NJADONA Board Meetings

Attention! All Counties!

Meetings will be being held virtually due to Covid 19. Our next meeting will be 11/19/2021 at 1:00 P.M.

NJADONA County Meetings

 

Mercer/Hunterdon/Middlesex/Somerset County

 For more information contact Fran Gerber at fgerber@bridgewayseniorcare.com or Agustin Guido III at  
agustin.guidoiii@hackensackmeridian.org

Hudson/Union/Essex County 

For more information contact Joe Boney at boneyjg@sn.rutgers.edu. 

Passaic/Bergen County

 For more information contact Grace Vickerie at gvickerie@newbridgehealth.com. 

Ocean County 

For more information contact Alicia Fereno at afereno@rosegardennj.com or Tina Anthony at 
tanthony@completecaremgmt.com

Morris/Sussex/Warren County

 For more information contact Judie McFarland at judiemcf@gmail.com.

Cumberland/Gloucester/Salem County 

For more information contact Peggy Jadick at pjadick@chg.org.

Burlington/Camden County

For more information contact Alina Torregosa at Atorregosa@Brookdale.com or Maureen Cholette at mvcholette@msn.com.

 

NJADONA Patron Members

ReUnion Ex, LLC – Contact Rod Halbert 
bmiller@ltcscripts.com

LTC Scripts – Contact Bob Miller
rod@reunionrx.com

 

MENTOR PROGRAM

NJADONA has mentors available to help DONs We have mentors that specialize in different areas such as MDS, Care Planning, Wounds, Pain Management, Answering Deficiencies or if you just need to speak to someone “who knows what you are going through.” We also have mentors who can also help with Assisted Living concerns(**). The following DONs are available to help:
Judie McFarlandjudiemcf@gmail.com (**)
Linda Sue Patronlpatron193@comcast.net
Toni Swicktoniswick@gmail.com
Alina Torregosa Brookdale Evesham Senior Living Atorregosa@brookdale.com
Michael Yannottamyanotta@springpointsl.com

NJ Transfer Form

The finished version of the NJ Transfer Form is now available to download along with an explanation of the process.

Download the LogistiCare NJ Non-Emergency Transportation Services Medical Necessity Form.

Guidelines for Writing an Article

Download the Guidelines for Writing an Article  (PDF)