609-670-2223 njadonaltc@gmail.com

Our mission is to offer support and education to New Jersey Directors of Nursing in Long-term care. We offer an annual convention, workshops and seminars throughout the year, a newsletter and access to the New Jersey Directors of Nursing Membership List. We would love to have you join us.

NJADONA Board Meetings

Attention! All Counties!

Please check back for our November date!

Thank you to Sensiva for sponsoring the October meeting. 

If you are able to attend, please RSVP to njadonaltc@gmail.com 

NJADONA County Meetings 

 

Mercer/Hunterdon/Middlesex/Somerset County

 For more information contact Fran Gerber at fgerber@bridgewayseniorcare.com or Agustin Guido III at  agustin.guidoiii@hackensackmeridian.com 

Hudson/Union/Essex County 

For more information contact Joe Boney at boneyjg@sn.rutgers.edu.  

Passaic/Bergen County                                                           For more information contact Grace Vickerie at gvickerie@newbridgehealth.com.   

Ocean County  

For more information contact Alicia Fereno at asfereno@gmail.com

Morris/Sussex/Warren County                                                 For more information contact Melzen Enriquez at Melzen_enriquez@yahoo.com

Cumberland/Salem County                                                       For more information contact Peggy Jadick at 

pjadick@chg.org  

Gloucester County                                                                    For more information contact Natalee Santiago at Natalee.santiago@jefferson.edu

Burlington/Camden County                                                   For more information contact Alina Torregosa at Atorregosa@Brookdale.com or Maureen Cholette at mvcholette@msn.com.

Monmouth County

For more information contact Ester Levyash at ester10434@gmail.com

 

NJADONA Patron Members

 

 ReUnion Rx, LLC – Contact Rod Halbert rod@reunionrx.com 

 

 LTC Scripts – Contact Bob Miller bmiller@ltcscripts.com

 

Saba Home Health Care- Sakirat Salu                  ssalu@sabahhc.com 

 

Homewell Care Services – Susan DeLellis sdelellis@homewellcares.com

 

IPPC Pharmacy – Stacie Cox staciecox@ippcrx.com

 

Pelorus Behavioral Health – Michael Neilson michael@pelorusmemory.com

 

CirrusDx – Gregory Kemp gkemp@cirrusdx.com 

 

Seni – Laurie Gredlein Laurie.gredlein@txmousa.com

Sensiva – Melina Selimis mselimis@sensivahealth.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MENTOR PROGRAM

NJADONA has mentors available to help DONs We have mentors that specialize in different areas such as MDS, Care Planning, Wounds, Pain Management, Answering Deficiencies or if you just need to speak to someone “who knows what you are going through.” We also have mentors who can also help with Assisted Living concerns(**). The following DONs are available to help:
Judie McFarlandjudiemcf@gmail.com (**
Alina Torregosa Brookdale Evesham Senior Living Atorregosa@brookdale.com

NJ Transfer Form

The finished version of the NJ Transfer Form is now available to download along with an explanation of the process.

Download the LogistiCare NJ Non-Emergency Transportation Services Medical Necessity Form.

Guidelines for Writing an Article

Download the Guidelines for Writing an Article  (PDF)

 

 

 The material and information contained in virtual sponsorships and newsletter is for informative purposes only, you should not rely on the material or information as a basis for making any business, legal or other decisions.  Although we endeavor to provide up-to-date, accurate information, NADONA makes no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to this newsletter or the information, products, services or related graphics contained in this newsletter for any purpose.  Any reliance you place on such material is therefore strictly at your own risk.—