609-670-2223 njadonaltc@gmail.com

Board of Directors

President & Sussex/Warren/Morris County
Judie McFarland RN, CDONA, FACDONA

Cell 973-936-3685
judiemcf@gmail.com

Vice President & Essex/Hudson/Union County/Education Advisor
Joseph Boney, MSN, RN, NEA-BC, CDONA, FACDONA
Cell 718-715-5114
boneyjg@sn.rutgers.edu

Secretary and Camden County
Alina Torregosa, BSN, RN, CDONA
Brookdale Evesham Senior Living
W 856-783-8383
Cell 609-923-5725
atorregosa@brookdale.com

Treasurer & Hunterdon/Middlesex/
Sommerset County
Linda Sue Patron, RN, BC, CALA, CDONA, FACDONA, DRS
Cell 609-558-0433
lpatron193@comcast.net

Atlantic County/Cape May County
Elisa Sorensen, RN
Crest Haven Nursing & Rehab Center
W 201-465-1260
Cell 973-534-2945
elisa.sorensen@co.cape-may.nj.us

Bergen County
Grace Vickerie, RN-BC, WCC, CDONA
Bergen New Bridge Medical Center
201-967-4196 
gvickerie@newbridgehealth.org

Burlington County/By Laws Chair
Maureen Cholette, RN-BC, NE-BC, CDONA, FACDONA
mvcholette@msn.com

Cumberland/Salem County
Peggy Jadick, RN, MSN
Bishop McCarthy Center
W 856-405-2535
pjadick@chg.org

Gloucester County
Helenann Knopp, RN
Camden County College
W 856-227-7200
helenann1955@hotmail.com

Monmouth County
Zeny Palma, RN-BC, BSN, CDP, CDONA
Monmouth Care Center
W 732-229-4300
Cell 609-994-1177
don@monmouthcare.com

Ocean County
Newsletter Committee

Alicia Fereno, MSN, RN, CDONA
Rose Garden Nursing & Rehab
W 732-505-4477
Cell 732-995-5885
AFereno@rosegardennj.com

Hunterdon/Middlesex/
Sommerset County

Frances Gerber, MSN, RN
Bridgeway Senior Health Care
W 908-722-7022
Cell 908-268-8574
fgerber@bridgewayseniorcare.com

Newsletter Committee
Toni Swick, RN, CDONA, FACDONA
Cell 732-330-9744
toniswick@gmail.com

NJADONA Board of Directors Advisor
Marjorie Berleth, RN
dbmb323@comcast.net

NJADONA Office
Melissa Budnick
609-670-2223
njadonaltc@gmail.com