609-670-2223 njadonaltc@gmail.com

Board of Directors

President & Ocean County/Newsletter Committee
Alicia Fereno, MSN, RN, CDONA, FACDONA
Rose Garden Nursing & Rehab
W 732-505-4477
Cell 732-995-5885
AFereno@rosegardennj.com

Vice President & Hunterdon/Middlesex/Mercer/
Sommerset County
Frances Gerber, MSN, RN
Bridgeway Senior Health Care
W 908-722-7022
Cell 908-268-8574
fgerber@bridgewayseniorcare.com

Secretary and Camden County
Alina Torregosa, BSN, RN, CDONA
Brookdale Evesham Senior Living
W 856-783-8383
Cell 609-923-5725
atorregosa@brookdale.com

Treasurer & Bergen/Passaic County
Grace Vickerie, RN-BC, WCC, CDONA
Bergen New Bridge Medical Center
201-967-4196 
gvickerie@newbridgehealth.org

Atlantic County/Cape May County
Elisa Sorensen, RN
Crest Haven Nursing & Rehab Center
W 201-465-1260
Cell 973-534-2945
elisa.sorensen@co.cape-may.nj.us

 

Burlington County/By Laws Chair
Maureen Cholette, RN-BC, NE-BC, CDONA, FACDONA
mvcholette@msn.com

Cumberland/Salem County
Peggy Jadick, RN, MSN
Bishop McCarthy Center
W 856-405-2535
pjadick@chg.org

Gloucester County
Helenann Knopp, RN
Camden County College
W 856-227-7200
helenann1955@hotmail.com

Monmouth County
Zeny Palma, RN-BC, BSN, CDP, CDONA
Monmouth Care Center
W 732-229-4300
Cell 609-994-1177
don@monmouthcare.com

NJADONA Advisor

Judie McFarland RN, CDONA, FACDONA

Cell 973-936-3685
judiemcf@gmail.com

Essex/Hudson/Union County/Education Advisor & Primary Nurse Planner
Joseph Boney, MSN, RN, NEA-BC, CDONA, FACDONA
Cell 718-715-5114
boneyjg@sn.rutgers.edu

Newsletter Committee
Toni Swick, RN, CDONA, FACDONA
Cell 732-330-9744
toniswick@gmail.com

NJADONA Board of Directors Advisor
Marjorie Berleth, RN
dbmb323@comcast.net

NJADONA                                  Coordinator of NJADONA Affairs –Melissa Budnick.                                    609-670-2223             njadonaltc@gmail.com.                          26 Poplar Ave. Pitman, NJ 08071